You are now in the main content area


Note on numbers below: In most cases, outside callers must dial (416) 979-5000 , key in '1' then the extension if dialing from a touch-tone phone, or wait for operator assistance during office hours.

Name Title Extension/ Cell
Jennifer S. Simpson Provost and Vice-President, Academic 555066
Tony Conte Interim Executive Director 556995
Rose Sandino Director, Projects and Operations 555928
Johanna VanderMaas Associate Director, Leadership Communications 647-278-5019
Julia Hennessey Manager, Communications  
Emily Graham Communications Specialist 553225
Kaitlyn McGuirk Communications Specialist  
Georgina Phillips Executive Assistant 552875
Name Title Extension
Kelly MacKay Vice-Provost, Academic 552356
Cynthia Dy Academic & Finance Coordinator 552356
John Paul Foxe Director, Academic Integrity Office 553660
Suzanne Hicks Administrative Assistant, Academic Integrity Office 557800
Name Title Extension
Jen McMillen Vice-Provost, Students 552736
Ebony Gittens Manager, Strategic Operations 552736
Celia Chu Administrative & Finance Coordinator 552736
Name Title Extension
Roberta Iannacito-Provenzano Vice-Provost, Faculty Affairs 555101
Iris Clark Administrative Assistant 556287
Name Title Extension
Glenn Craney Deputy Provost and Vice Provost University Planning 555033
Lisa Copeland Administrative Assistant 555033
Name Title Extension
Carol Shepstone Chief Librarian 555142
Anna Tassone Assistant to the Chief Librarian 555141
Name Title Extension
Brian Lesser Chief Information Officer 556835
Name Title Extension
Paul Roth Director, Ryerson Gallery & Research Centre 552137
Natalie Spagnol Manager, Administration and Operations 553433
Kristen Gergely Administrative and Curatorial Assistant 553359
Name Title Extension
Robyn Parr University Registrar 556033
Carly Smith Administrative Coordinator 555027
Name Title Extension
Donna Bell Secretary of Senate 556041
Lucia Stewart Administrative Assistant 555011
Name Title Extension
John MacRitchie Assistant Vice-President, Zone Learning and Strategic Initiatives 553290
Richard Lachman Director of Zone Learning 553432
Abdullah Snobar Executive Director, DMZ 552857
Name Title Extension
Wendy Freeman Executive Director 553299
Andrea Ridgley Manager 553253
浩方电竞赛表APP v2.5 lol英雄联盟直播新版v0.7 江湖电竞(南宁)赛表赛事 玩嘉电竞抽注APP v0.8 lpl电竞比分注册APP v2.6(lpl电竞选手下载v3.1版) 宝博电竞积分排榜